Stellenangebote Kontakt Impressum datenschutz Lücker Entsorgung GmbH Home
Profil
Abbrucharbeiten
Altlasten- & Asbestentsorgung
Containerdienst
Fuhrpark
Qualifikationen
Referenzen

Theo Lücker GmbH & Co. KG

Elkanweg 4 - 8
41748 Viersen
Telefon: 0 21 62 - 24 96 10
Telefax: 0 21 62 - 24 96 140
E-Mail: info@luecker-viersen.de

Ihre Ansprechparter:


Theo Lücker
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 0 21 62 - 24 96 10
E-Mail: theo.luecker@luecker-viersen.de


Birgit Lücker
Geschäftsführung
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 10
E-Mail: birgit.luecker@luecker-viersen.de


Thomas Mentzen
Technische Betriebsleitung
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 136
E-Mail: thomas.mentzen@luecker-viersen.de

Dipl. - Ing.
Markus Poschmanns
Technische Betriebsleitung
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 137
E-Mail: markus.poschmanns@luecker-viersen.de


Toni Berghs
Buchhaltung
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 132
E-Mail: toni.berghs@luecker-viersen.de

Georg Kompalla

Dipl. - Ing.
Georg Kompalla
Bauleitung
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 123
E-Mail: georg.kompalla@luecker-viersen.de


Folker Tittmann
Kalkulation
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 126
E-Mail: folker.tittmann@luecker-viersen.de


Torsten Schmid
Disposition
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 124 und 0 21 62 – 24 96 127
E-Mail: torsten.schmid@luecker-viersen.de


Irmgard Grünlings
Zentrale
Tel. 0 21 62 – 24 96 127
E-Mail: irmgard.gruenlings@luecker-viersen.de


zurück nach oben

Lücker Baustellenentsorgung GmbH | 41748 Viersen | Elkanweg 4-8 | Tel. 0 21 62 / 2 49 61 - 0 | Fax 0 21 62 / 2 49 61 - 40 | E-Mail: info@luecker-viersen.de